2011 Certificates of Recognition

The following Orienteering USA members received Certificates of Recognition, presented at the 2011 Annual General Meeting held near Rochester, New York:

2010 Team of the Year – Team USA Kjellstrom Cup Winners
Junior of the Year – Hannah Burgess
Comet of the Year – Ali Crocker
Orienteer of the Year – Samantha Saeger

Outgoing Board Members – Phil Martineau, Joanne Sankus, David Irving
Web Committee Members – Lisa Carr, Dan Felitsky, Mike Schuh, Greg Lennon, Janet Tryson, Pat Dunlavey
Outgoing Junior Team Coach – Jeff Saeger

6 Aug 2011