U.S. 2012 Trail Orienteering Team announced

The Trail O Executive Steering Committee announces the selection for the Team USA squad to the 2012 World Trail Orienteering Championships, June 6-9, 2012 in Dundee, Scotland.

Team members are:

  • Open:
    • Mike Poulsen, Columbia River O Club
    • Sharon Crawford, Rocky Mountain O Club
    • Richard Y. Ebright, Delaware Valley O Association
  • Paralympic:
    • David Irving, San Diego Orienteering
    • Glen Cafferty, Columbia River O Club
    • Cathy Yekenevicz, Badger O Club
  • Officials:
    • Frank Kuhn, Delaware Valley O Association
    • Peter Goodwin, Up North Orienteers
    • Richard H. Ebright, Delaware Valley O Association

Posted: February 14, 2012