2015 Golden Service Award Recipients

The Orienteering USA Golden Troll Award is designed to recognize those individuals who have provided exceptional service to the sport of orienteering that extends beyond the local club level.

  • Geof Connor (HVO)
  • Ben Hart (OCIN)
  • Rich Hoesly (LAOC)
  • Kathleen Lennon (QOC)
  • Jonathan Linforth (FLO)
  • Mike Minium (OCIN)
  • Stephanie Ross (OCIN)
  • Kent Shaw (DVOA)
  • Ian Shields (COK)

announced 2 Sept 2015